Local SHRM Chapter Professional Human Resources Networking

Board of Directors

Theresa Raleigh

Chapter President

SeaComm Federal Credit Union

traleigh@seacomm.org

315-764-0566 x 254

Suzan McDermott

Past President

Web Design

Diversity Chair

SUNY Canton

mcdermotts@canton.edu

315-386-7325

Scott Wright

Treasurer

Pepsi Cola Ogdensburg Bottlers

scott.wright@pepsiogs.com

315-393-1720 x 265

Tracy Champion

Membership at Large Chair
Potsdam Specialty Paper, Inc.
tracy.champion@pspi.com

(315) 265-4000, ext. 5603

Debra Mousaw

Chapter Secretary

St. Lawrence University
dmousaw@stlawu.edu


Colleen Manley

SHRM Certification Chair
St. Lawrence University
cmanley@stlawu.edu

Jean Clouse

Government Affairs/Legislative
Human Resources Manager
St. Lawrence Federal Credit Union
jclouse@stlawrfcu.com

315-393-3053 x1118


Ed Smith

Foundation Chair

Defelsko Corporation

Ogdensburg, NY

esmith@defelsko.com