Board of Directors

Theresa Raleigh, PHR, SHRM-CP

Chapter President

Seacomm Federal Credit Union

traleigh@seacomm.org

Suzan McDermott, SHRM-CP/PHR

Past President

SUNY Canton

mcdermotts@canton.edu

Scott Wright, PHR

Treasurer

Pepsi Cola Ogdensburg Bottlers

scott.wright@pepsiogs.com

Tracy A Champion, PHR/SHRM-CP

Membership at Large Chair

Potsdam Specialty Paper, Inc.

tracy.champion@pspi.us.com

Debra Mousaw, PHR

Chapter Secretary

St. Lawrence University

dmousaw@stlawu.edu

Colleen Manley, PHR

SHRM Certification Chair

St. Lawrence University

cmanley@stlawu.edu

Jean M Clouse, PHR/SHRM-CP

Government Affairs/Legislative

St. Lawrence Federal Credit Union

jclouse@stlawrfcu.com

Edward Smith

Foundation Chair

Defelsko Corporation

esmith@defelsko.com

Eowyn Hewey

Arconic Massena LLC

eowyn.hewey@arconic.com